Ringworm Remedy - All Stopô

RINGWORM PRODUCT REVIEWS


   
Ringworm Pack Reviews


  • 2oz / 59ml Medicated Skin Cream 
  • 2oz / 59ml Healing Gel
 
December 31, 2008
 Reviewer: Joani  
Your products were truly miraculous when nothing else would even touch the ringworm infestation I had.

 Great Product and Speedy Delivery
January 17, 2008 
 Reviewer: F. McCarthy 
IT WORKS!!!!  Almost immediately the itching was relieved, and in a few days the 'ring' had almost totally disappeared. Thank you so much for this wonderful product and the speed in which you deliver.

 Skeptic No More
November 7, 2008 
 Reviewer: T. Lemons
I ordered your allstop for ringworm and just wanted to let you guys know that this product works great!  It took about 4 days of faithfully using it, but it has since cleared up.  I'll  admit I was skeptical at first, and hesitated to order it, but I'm so glad I did! Thanks for offering this great product!

 

ASPK033 - Ringworm Pack
ASPK031 - Ringworm Combo

  • 2 - 2oz / 59ml Medicated Skin Cream 
  • 1 - 8oz / 236ml Healing Gel



Retail $44.90
Only $24.95
Buy Now
Save $20

All Stop Ringworm Combo
More Details

Product Ingredients

Retail $89.85
Only $39.95
Buy Now
Save $50
ASPK031

   
Ringworm Family Super Pack Reviews


  • 32oz PuraCleenRx™ Disinfectant Spray
  • 2 - 8oz Healing Gel
  • 2 - 16oz Medicated Body Wash
  • 3 - 2oz Medicated Skin Cream
 Great for the Scalp and Body
June 2, 2008 
 Reviewer: Thic.em
About six months ago I ordered the body wash and the cream for my 4 year daughter. She had ringworm on her scalp. I was very please with your products. Now recently out of the blue I received one on my forarm.Again I was pleased. It cleared it up within 4 days the most. I continuesly recommend your products to everyone I know. Thanks.


ASPK108

SAVE OVER 40% WITH THIS PACK*
*Individual Items Total $224.59

All Stop Ringworm Family Superpack

More Details

Product Ingredients

Retail $209.95
Only $99.95
Buy Now
Save $110

   
Medicated Skin Cream Reviews
 Gentle
December 31, 2008
 Reviewer: Dan M. 
Feels good on my skin. Not messy. Very little needed. Lasted a long tine.

 
August 26, 2008 
 Reviewer: Mike B.
Within 48 hrs the fungas began to clear. I continued to use the product as directed and the fungas had totally cleared. I recommend your product to everyone.  Thanks for for a great product and giving me the relief that no one else could.

 Spreading
August 8, 2008 
 Reviewer: John S.
I was not aware of how easily spread this could be just by touching and other parts of the body. God forbid I had given it to anyone else. I had let it spread on my own body and am so thankful for this stuff which heeled so fast and stopped me from spreading it evan worse

 

AS00072 - 2oz
AS00073 - 8oz



Only $14.95
Buy Now
2oz / 59ml


Only $29.95
Buy Now
8oz / 236ml



   
Healing Gel (for sensitive areas) Reviews
 feels good on skin
August 29, 2008
 Reviewer: Jason 
it feels just like putting on any other moisturizer or lotion but it's almost as if you can still feel it healing and repairing your skin. It's truly a great feeling!

 
September 19, 2007 
 Reviewer: B. Manwiller
After 4 days of applying the All Stop, the skin irritation has dried up.
 Itch Relief Finally
October 15, 2007 
 Reviewer: Sandy L.
I received the All Stop on Thursday evening and used it once that night, then 3 times on Saturday and once today. I can't believe how quickly the rash is drying up! It still itches, but no where NEAR as horribly as before.

AS00044 - 2oz
AS00042 - 8oz

Only $14.95
Buy Now
2oz / 59ml

Only $19.95
Buy Now
8oz / 236ml


   
Medicated Body Wash Reviews
 Realy Gentle
July 26, 2008
 Reviewer: Barbara C.
This stuff is just like any other soap you can buy but it's effectivness and actual results are unmatched. It doesn't take anything special to use, just use like any other stuff, and it feels just as soft and smells just as nice, but it does so much more for your skin and makes it better in every way.


AS00029or - 16oz
AS00030or - 1 Gallon

Only $19.95
Buy Now
16oz / 473ml

Only $119.95
Buy Now
1 Gallon

   
Medicated Shea Butter Soap Review


1 BAR - 4 oz. / 113.4 gm

 Soothing
February  25, 2009 
 Reviewer: Drew Q., Omro, WI
definitely relievs itching and makes me feel alot better without the irritation

6-PACK
Only
$49.95
Buy Now
ASPK115


Only $9.95
Buy Now
AS00094

   
PuraCleenRx™ Disinfect Spray Reviews
 People will think
January 25, 2009
 Reviewer: Adena L. Mohan
People will think you slaved all day! Your house will smell fresh and clean. Disinfecting Spray is a wonderful addition to your cleaning tools. By disinfecting surfaces you are getting rids of germs that may make your family sick. Point, spray, wipe--how hard is that? Easy to do but really good for your family.

 Spray Clean
January 7, 2009
 Reviewer: Louie O. P.
Nothing beats that clean feeling & smell. Disinfectant Spray will clean and disinfect any surface. It is easy to use, just spray it on and wipe it off.

PC00097 - 32oz
PC00096 - 1 Gallon

Only $19.95
Buy Now
32oz / 946ml


Only $59.97
Buy Now
1 Gallon

 

 
Signup for our newsletters
Still Unsure?
Stay in the loop on the latest advances, news, tips and COUPONS with the All Stop™ Ringworm Treatment! Sign up today. Click here to sign up for our informative All Stop™ Ringworm Newsletter


Need More Answers To Your Ringworm Questions?
Try one of our free online information sites:
Ringworm FAQ Database
all stop health blog
dermatechRx

All Stop News - Ringworm Articles


Resources:

Bleach Infective as a Ringworm Treatment | Disinfecting During Ringworm Treatments | Oral Meds Not as Effective for Ringworm Treatments | Contracting Ringworm | Ringworm Treatment | DermaTechRx Ringworm Research | DermaTechRx Faq's | DermaTechrx Eguide | Ringworm Faq old | Ringworm Faq's | Ringworm Information | Ringworm Health Blog | Ringworm Blog | Ringworm Treatments | Ringworm Medicine


Free
Ringworm Reports!

Sign up to receive your Free Ringworm eReports!

If you want all the information you can get on Ringworm right away, without hunting the entire internet, it's here for you NOW. We've taken the burden of months of reading & research away from you. Now you have it all at your finger tips.

You'll learn.....

  • How to determine if it’s really Ringworm or some other skin condition.
  • How to relieve the itch immediately and it doesn't come back.
  • How contagious the Ringworm Fungus really is.
  • How to clean your environment to avoid re-contamination.
  • Why prescription ORAL medication isn't always the best to use.
  • How pets play an important role in getting the ringworm fungus.
  • Common Myths & Facts about Home Remedies

Have Your Free Reports
Sent Directly to Your Inbox!

Sign Up Now!

Q-Based Healthcare will not sell, exchange, or otherwise give away your email address to anyone for any reason. We do not collect an individual email address unless you choose to fill out any of our response or request forms. When you provide your email address, it is used for our internal marketing and contact purposes only. Privacy Policy

 

Disclaimer

All Q-Based Healthcare Products and the products of its divisions are safe and non-toxic when used as directed. Q-Based Healthcare and its divisions are not a substitute for medical advice. The operators of this website and those who provide information for this site do not directly or indirectly practice medicine or dispense medical advice or services through this website. You should not rely on this information to determine a diagnosis or course of treatment, nor should it be considered a replacement for consultation with a physician or other certified healthcare provider. Q-Based Healthcare and its divisions do not make representations or warranties with respect to any information offered or provided on or through any company websites regarding treatment, action or application of product. Neither Q-Based Healthcare nor any of its divisions or contributors shall have any liability for the content, errors or omissions in the information provided by this website. Neither Q-Based Healthcare nor its divisions are responsible or liable for any advice, course of treatment, diagnosis, or any other information, services or products that you obtain through this site.

customer service excellence Q-Based Healthcare